Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Day Thurs 02 Sep / Fri 03 Sep
School Opens Mon 06 Sep
School Closes Fri 22 Oct
Holiday Mon 25 Oct to Fri 29 Oct inc
School Opens Mon 01 Nov

School Closes Fri 17 Dec
Holiday Mon 20 Dec to Mon 03 Jan inc

Spring Term 2022

School Opens Wed 05 Jan
School Closes Fri 18 Feb
Holiday Mon 21 to Fri 25 Feb inc
School Opens Mon 28 Feb
School Closes Thurs 07 Apr
Holiday Fri 08 Apr to Fri 22 Apr inc

Summer Term 2022

School Opens Mon 25 April
Bank Holiday Mon 02 May
School Closes Fri 27 May
Holiday Mon 30 May to Fri 03 June inc
School Opens Mon 06 Jun
School Closes Thurs 21 Jul
Holiday Fri 22 July to Fri 2 Sept inc

INSET DATES – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

2021-22

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Friday 1 July 2022