Autumn Term 2016

Staff Training Day Mon 5 Sep
School Opens Tue 6 Sep
School Closes Fri 21 Oct
Holiday Mon 24 to Fri 28 Oct inc
School Opens Mon 31 Oct
School Closes Fri 16 Dec
Holiday Mon 19 Dec to Mon 2 Jan inc

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day Mon 4 Sep
School Opens Tue 5 Sep
School Closes Fri 20 Oct
Holiday Mon 23 to Fri 27 Oct inc
School Opens Mon 30 Oct
School Closes Tues 19 Dec
Holiday Wed 20 Dec to Tues 2 Jan inc

Spring Term 2017

School Opens Tues 3 Jan
School Closes Fri 17 Feb
Holiday Mon 20 to Fri 24 Feb inc
School Opens Mon 27 Feb
School Closes Fri 7 Apr
Holiday Mon 10 Apr to Fri 21 Apr inc

Spring Term 2018

School Opens Wed 3 Jan
School Closes Fri 16 Feb
Holiday Mon 19 to Fri 23 Feb inc
School Opens Mon 26 Feb
School Closes Thurs 29 March
Holiday Fri 30 March to Wed 11 Apr inc

Summer Term 2017

School Opens Mon 24 Apr
Bank Holiday Mon 1 May
School Closes Fri 26 May
Holiday Mon 29 May to Fri 2 Jun inc
School Opens Mon 5 Jun
School Closes Tues 25 Jul
Holiday Wed 26 Jul to Fri 1 Sep inc

Summer Term 2018

School Opens Thurs 12 April
Bank Holiday Mon 7 May
School Closes Fri 25 May
Holiday Mon 28 May to Fri 1 Jun inc
School Opens Mon 4 Jun
School Closes Fri 20 Jul
Holiday Mon 23 July to Fri 31 Aug inc

INSET DATES – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

2016-17

Monday 5 September 2016
Friday 21 October 2016
Friday 17 February 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017

2017-18

INSET DATES YET TO BE CONFIRMED