Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Day Mon 3 Sep
School Opens Tue 4 Sep
School Closes Fri 26 Oct
Holiday Mon 29 Oct to Fri 02 Nov inc
School Opens Mon 05 Nov
School Closes Fri 21 Dec
Holiday Mon 24 Dec to Fri 4 Jan inc

Spring Term 2019

School Opens Mon 7 Jan
School Closes Fri 15 Feb
Holiday Mon 18 to Fri 22 Feb inc
School Opens Mon 25 Feb
School Closes Fri 12 Apr
Holiday Mon 15 Apr to Fri 26 Apr inc

Summer Term 2019

School Opens Mon 29 April
Bank Holiday Mon 6 May
School Closes Fri 24 May
Holiday Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May inc
School Opens Mon 3 Jun
School Closes Mon 22 Jul
Holiday Tues 23 July to Fri 30 Aug inc

INSET DATES – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

2018-19

Monday 3 September 2018

4 other dates to be confirmed